企业优势

♦ 优异稳定的产品质量

公司严格执行对原材料供应商筛选审核和来料测试、来料对比等程序;一流的生产工艺设计和程序控制,使每个批次的产品更稳定和可追溯,获得高效率的生产控制;严格按照供应商的指标对每批次产品进行检测质量监控。

♦ 产品性价比和含金量高

公司优越的地理位置和精干的管理团队,降低运输和人力成本;通过严控采购成本和实施高效的生产控制,降低生产成本;专业的R&D团队和技术服务团队,能持续提供性价比更高的新型产品。

♦ 持续可靠的产品供应

公司产能十分充足,对原材料价格、品质和稳定供应的控制度高,为持续生产奠定基础;公司完整的ERP系统、布局合理的销售仓储网络和高效的运行机制,保证国内下单后24小时发货,外贸订单一周后发货。

♦ 快速贴心的延伸服务

公司一贯坚持无缝对接式服务,精心打造了一支由技术骨干组成的售后服务团队,实行全天候跟踪服务,对客户进行及时的走访、交流和反馈,帮助客户解决问题,形成与客户定期交流会商机制,建立了客户档案系统,努力将售后服务做得更快速更贴心。

Why Choose Us

♦ Excellent and stable product quality.

The company strictly implementsincoming materials testing, comparison of incoming materials, screening and inspection of raw material suppliers; first-class production process design and process control make each batch of products more stable and traceable, and obtains high-efficiency production control; strictly monitor the quality of each batch of product according to the supplier's specifications.

♦ High product price ratio and gold content.

The company's superior geographical location and lean management team reduce transportation and labor costs; through strict control of procurement costs and implementation of efficient production control, lower production costs; professional R&D team and technical service team can continue to provide new models with higher cost performance product.

♦ Continuous and reliable product supply.

Ourcompany has ample production capacity and full control over raw material prices, quality, and stable supply, laying the foundation for continuous production; our company's complete ERP system, well-structured sales warehousing network, and an efficient operating mechanism guarantee that domestic orders will be issued within 24 hours. Foreign trade orders shipped a week later.

♦ Fast and intimate extension services.

Our company has consistently adhered to a seamless docking service, carefully created a service team consisting of technical backbones, implemented round-the-clock follow-up services, conducted timely visits, exchanges, and feedback on customers, helped customers solve problems, and formed regular meetings with customers. We have established a customer file system and strived to make after-sales service more rapid and intimate.